I, Frankenstein – Soundtrack Album Tracklisting

We revealed the album cover to the I, Frankenstein Soundtrack yesterday- now here is the official track listing.

I, Frankenstein (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Various Artists

BY MAKER is Geno Lenardo & Daniel Davies

01. Misgiving – By Maker
02. Trouble – By Maker
03. 1 By 1 – By Maker
04. Perennial Flow – By Maker
05. Gimme Soul – By Maker
06. By Maker – By Maker
07. Way Down – By Maker
08. After All – By Maker
09. Possessions Mine – By Maker
10. Ascension – By Maker
11. Scream Where My Heart Should Be – 8mm
12. Feed Me More – Justin Lassen
13. Frankenstein – Geno Lenardo feat. Prashant Aswani


Featuring new music from BY MAKER (feat. Geno Lenardo and Daniel Davies) plus 3 special bonus tracks.

Pre-Order it starting December 17th.  Album available January 7th.

I, Frankenstein Soundtrack Album Cover

Here it is- the official album cover to the I, Frankenstein Soundtrack coming in January.  Featuring new music from BY MAKER (feat. Geno Lenardo and Daniel Davies)

IF SNDTRK_COVERminiPre-Order it starting December 17th.

Tracklisting reveal coming this week!

Live from the Foxes Den – Soundtrack coming soon

We’re excited to announce that we’re releasing the music from the movie Live from the Foxes Den!

Live from the Foxes Den (Original Motion Picture Score)

Music by Jackson Rathbone

Complete Details and Track Listing Coming Soon.

Live From The Floxes Den – Facebook

Film In Theaters soon


A corporate lawyer reconsiders his career options after making friends with the staff and regulars at a cocktail lounge called The Foxes Den.

Expecting – Soundtrack coming soon!

We’re excited to announce that we’re releasing the music from the movie Expecting!

Expecting (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Score by Mark Killian

Complete Details and Track Listing Coming Soon.

The official Expecting Website.

Film In Theaters December 6


After years of struggling to conceive with her husband, Lizzie has given up hope of having a baby on her own. But when her best friend Andie finds herself pregnant after a one-night stand, an unexpected solution arises: Andie offers to have the baby and give it to Lizzie. The couple agrees to the plan, on one condition: Andie must move in with them for the duration of the pregnancy. But can the women’s friendship survive until birth? Jessie McCormack’s debut is a refreshingly candid comedy about planning ahead for life’s unexpected detours.


The Grandmaster – On DVD Now

The Grandmaster is out now on DVD and Blu-ray!

THE GRANDMASTER‘s deftest move is bringing a some unexpected tunes into the soundtrack that only elevate its elegance… – Assignmentx

The Grandmaster (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Music by Shigeru Umebayashi
Download the album: http://bit.ly/1d2AvpW


The Grandmaster Album Track Listing:

01. Main Theme I – Opening – Shigeru Umebayashi & Nathaniel Mechaly
02. Main Theme II – Dreaming of the 64 Hands – Shigeru Umebayashi
03. Love Theme I – Shigeru Umebayashi
04. Love Theme II – Shigeru Umebayashi
05. Beijing Opera – Si Lang Tan Mu – Traditional
06. The Gold Pavilion – Shigeru Umebayashi
07. Manchuria Express – Shigeru Umebayashi & Nathaniel Mechaly
08. Action 150 – Vichaya Vatanasapt, Traithep Wongpaiboon & Nathaniel Mechaly
09. Sorekara Epilogue I – Kokuhaku – Shigeru Umebayashi
10. Moyou (from the film “Sorekara”) – Shigeru Umebayashi
11. Opium – Shigeru Umebayashi & Nathaniel Mechaly
12. Casta Diva (from the opera “Norma”) – Vinenzo Bellini
13. Main Theme IV – The Sacrifice – Shigeru Umebayashi & Nathaniel Mechaly
14. La Donna Romantica – Ennio Morricone
15. Once Upon a Time in America: Deborah’s Theme – Ennio Morricone
16. Manchurian Bolero – Nathaniel Mechaly & Shigeru Umebayashi

Album Available At: iTunes / Amazon

Youtube Album Preview:

Get the Blu-ray at: Amazon
Download it to own it at iTunes.

The Best In Film Music, Daily.

%d bloggers like this: