DRIVE Soundtrack named as one of the “20 Best Movie Soundtracks Of All Time” named the Drive Soundtrack as one of the Top 20 Greatest Movie Soundtracks of All Time!

Drive Top soundtracks

Read the full list at

Download the Soundtrack here

“I, Frankenstein” creates BY MAKER (Featuring Geno Lenardo & Daniel Davies)

We’re pleased to introduce the creation of the band BY MAKER featuring Geno Lenardo (Filter & Device) and Daniel Davies (Year Long Disaster).


These two amazing musicians were brought together to collaborate on the end title songs for the epic new Lakeshore Entertainment film “I, Frankenstein.”

Geno Lenardo is best known for his work as the guitarist in the alt-rock band Filter who spawned such classic hits “Hey Man Nice Shot”, “Take A Picture”, and “Trip Like I Do”. Recently Geno co-wrote, produced and performed on the debut album by Device featuring David Draiman of Disturbed. The song “Vilify” recently peaked at number one on the active radio charts.


Daniel Davies is the lead singer and guitarist from the band Year Long Disaster who toured extensively opening for such varied and respected artists as The Foo Fighters and Velvet Revolver.

In addition to the two songs to duo wrote and recorded for the end titles of “I, Frankenstein” they also wrote and recorded an additional eight songs for the Soundtrack Album.


Music videos are being produced for the songs “Misgiving” from the film and “Trouble” from the Soundtrack Album.

“I, Frankenstein” In Theaters Friday January 24, 2014 

I, Frankenstein Score Announcement

The Score Soundtrack to the Lakeshore Entertainment /Lionsgate Films  I, Frankenstein is coming January 24th, 2014!

Featuring Original Score by Johnny Klimek & Reinhold Heil.

Preorder the album starting December 17th- Film in theaters January 24th!


See The Fifth Estate In Theaters this weekend


“At times The Fifth Estate seems as cutting-edge as the 21st century techno-info revolution it portrays… ” – Richard Roeper, Chicago Sun Times

The Fifth Estate (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Music by Carter Burwell
Download The Album Now:

Track Listing : 

01. A History of Media – Carter Burwell
02. Live – Carter Burwell
03. The Family – Carter Burwell
04. The Submission Platform – Carter Burwell
05. Always – Amon Tobin
06. The Informer – Carter Burwell
07. Face to Face – Carter Burwell
08. The Veil of Secrecy – Carter Burwell
09. The Next Time – Carter Burwell
10. Never Mess With Sunday – Yppah
11. The Assassination of Oscar Kingara – Carter Burwell
12. Collateral Murder – Carter Burwell
13. Take The Fight To Them – Carter Burwell
14. Come Alone – Carter Burwell
15. Elephant – Tame Impala
16. The Return of Daniel – Carter Burwell
17. We Promise to Publish in Full – Carter Burwell
18. Extraction – Carter Burwell
19. Come Catch Me – Emika
20. The Destruction of The Platform – Carter Burwell
21. History Will Judge – Carter Burwell
22. No One Will Be Able To Submit – Carter Burwell
23. A Fifth Estate – Carter Burwell
24. Asylum – Carter Burwell

Listen to Samples from all the songs here

Album Available At : iTunes / Amazon

The Uninvited Soundtrack

One Day Until Halloween!  Check out this Lakeshore Horror Soundtrack classic:

A stylish horror thriller in the vein of “The Ring,” it’s well-acted, frightening and handsomely produced – USA Today

The Uninvited (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Music by Christopher Young
Download the album at:

Track Listing

1. The Uninvited
2. Twice Told Tales
3. I’m at a Party
4. Glass Act
5. Bloody Milk
6. Corpse Christmas
7. Pairs In Love
8. Terror On The Water
9. Twin Nightmares
10. Cry of Love
11. Working Dreams
12. The Screaming Bell
13. What Have You Done?
14. A Dance With No One
15. Tale Of Two Sisters

Album Available at:  iTunes / Amazon

Own The Movie On: DVD / BluRay

Like the Horror Soundtracks Facebook Page for more classic Horror Movie Soundtracks from Lakeshore Records!

The Best In Film Music, Daily.

%d bloggers like this: