EXCLUSIVE! ‘Stranger Things’ Season 2 Soundtrack: Listen To The Debut Track by Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein | Pitchfork

Today, Pitchfork has the exclusive premiere of a track off the forthcoming “Stranger Things” Season 2 soundtrack, entitled, “Walkin’ In Hawkins” — listen now here.  Fans of the cultural phenomenon that is Stranger Things have been waiting to hear more from the GRAMMY®-nominated co-composers Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein, and we’re excited to say the album is out digitally Friday, October 20 on Lakeshore Records and Invada Records!  See the track list below and stay tuned for more album details on various physical formats.

“We’ve created new elements that are necessary to support the story, but still want to remain true to the sound of Season 1.” (Pitchfork)

Stranger Things Season 2 premieres Friday, October 27 only on Netflix.

01 Walkin’ in Hawkins
02 Home
03 Eulogy
04 On the Bus
05 Presumptuous
06 Eight Fifteen
07 The First Lie
08 Scars
09 I Can Save Them
10 Descent Into the Rift
11 Chicago
12 Looking for a Way Out
13 Birth / Rescue
14 In the Woods
15 Digging
16 Symptoms
17 Eggo in the Snow
18 Soldiers
19 Choices
20 Never Tell
21 She Wants Me to Find Her
22 Shouldn’t Have Lied
23 It’s a Trap
24 Crib
25 The Return
26 Escape
27 We Go Out Tonight
28 Connect the Dots
29 The Hub
30 On Edge
31 What Else Did You See?
32 Run
33 Levitation
34 To Be Continued

Say something nice.