Preview The ‘Central Intelligence’ Soundtrack Feat. Score By Theodore Shapiro & Ludwig Goransson, Summer Comedy Stars Dwayne Johnson And Kevin Hart


Lakeshore Records will release Central Intelligence (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) digitally on June 17.  The album features score by Theodore Shapiro (Ghost busters, Trumbo, St. Vincent) and Ludwig Göransson (Creed, TV’s “New Girl”, TV’s “Community”)!  Read further to preview the album and more.

Warner Brothers presents CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE, in theaters Friday, June 17!

Central Intelligence (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Theodore Shapiro and Ludwig Göransson

01. Central Intelligence
02. Robbie
03. Golden Jet
04. I Don’t Like Bullies
05. Trophy Case
06. Forensic Accounting
07. Sleepover
08. Good Morning, It’s the CIA
09. Office Escape
10. Stop The Car
11. Nunchucks and Bikes
12. Jet On a Bike
13. Bob is the Black Badger
14. Couples Counseling
15. She Gave You a Button
16. The Betrayal
17. Bob’s Interrogation
18. Safe House Escape
19. Boston
20. Take Off
21. Harris is the Badger
22. Kill My Partner
23. Garage Fight
24. Stay Away From Me Bob
25. Betrayer’s Standoff
26. Bob Vs. Phil
27. Next Level Sh*t
28. Homecoming King
29. Bob Stone’s Acceptance Speech
30. Darla


Don't Miss A Beat: Subscribe To Film Music Daily!

Join our community to receive exclusive content.

One comment

Say something nice.