Staten Island Summer: Score By Napoleon Dynamite’s John Swihart Available 8/21

Lakeshore Records will release Staten Island Summer (Score From The Motion Picture) digitally on August 21.  The album features score by John Swihart, known for his work on Napoleon Dynamite and Youth in Revolt.  Pre-order the album on August 14!  Watch Staten Island Summer available now on iTunes and Netflix.  See track listings below and stay tuned for more soundtrack updates.

Staten Island Summer Soundtrack


Staten Island Summer (Score From The Motion Picture)
John Swihart

01. Pot Dummy
02. The Bike Ride
03. Lion Talk
04. Let’s Get To Work
05. Home Depot
06. Danny Frank Bike Ride
07. Hello Gorgeous
08. Underwear Heist
09. Chuck Is Still Trapped
10. Boner Rescue
11. Fucked Up
12. Chuck Is The Law
13. Danny and Frank at Krystal’s
14. Chuck’s Sabotage
15. Leo Threatens Danny
16. Deck Races
17. Ice Cream Truck / Health Inspector
18. Snorting Sugar
19. Swim Club Closes
20. Danny At Home
21. Let’s Party
22. Chasing Rebecca
23. I Kept Imagining Her Dad


Watch Staten Island Summer, available now On Demand (rent it on iTunes or watch it on Netflix).

Don't Miss A Beat: Subscribe To Film Music Daily!

Join our community to receive exclusive content.

One comment

  1. Pingback: Staten Island Summer: Various Artist Soundtrack Out Now, Lorne Michaels’ Coming-Of-Age Comedy Now On VOD |

Say something nice.