Dawn Patrol: Score By Joe Kraemer Available 6/2, Film Opens In Select Theaters 6/5

Lakeshore Records will release the Dawn Patrol (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack), digitally on June 2, with the CD to follow on August 12, 2015.  The album features original music composed by Joe Kraemer (Mission: Impossible 5, Jack Reacher) and songs by Donovan Frankenreiter, Safety Orange, Guardian Ghost, Up the Anesthetic, and the original track “Bad Things” by Rita Wilson & Matt Nathanson, written for the film.  Alchemy presents Dawn Patrol, available in select theaters on June 5 (check show times).  See below for further soundtrack details.

Dawn Patrol (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) available June 2 via Lakeshore Records

Dawn Patrol, part Point Break part The Hurt Locker is about a surfer-turned-Marine (Scott Eastwood) held at gunpoint in a distant desert who tells his tragic story of revenge for his brother (Chris Brochu) gone wrong to stall his execution.

Track listing

Dawn Patrol (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

  1. Heading Home (Hawaiian Version) – Donavon Frankenreiter
  2. State of Where I Am – Safety Orange
  3. Bad Things – Rita Wilson & Matt Nathanson
  4. Awaken! – Guardian Ghost
  5. Night Shift – Up the Anesthetic
  6. Main Title – Joe Kraemer
  7. Life’s a Beach – Joe Kraemer
  8. Brothers – Joe Kraemer
  9. Losing Ben – Joe Kraemer
  10. Surfer’s Farewell – Joe Kraemer
  11. Donna – Joe Kraemer
  12. The Last Good Day – Joe Kraemer
  13. Mothers and Sons – Joe Kraemer
  14. Truth Will Out – Joe Kraemer
  15. Another Funeral – Joe Kraemer
  16. To Rivera’s – Joe Kraemer
  17. Rivera’s Revenge – Joe Kraemer
  18. Finale – Joe Kraemer

Directed by Daniel Petrie, Jr., Dawn Patrol opens in select theaters on June 5 (check show times).

Don't Miss A Beat: Subscribe To Film Music Daily!

Join our community to receive exclusive content.

One comment

  1. Pingback: Dawn Patrol: Score By Joe Kraemer Out Now, Scott Eastwood Film Opens In Theaters 6/5 |

Say something nice.